Thursday 4 July 2013

Blog Tour: Philippa Gregory (Stormbringers)

Today for you lucky, lucky people I have an extract from Stormbringers, the second book in Philippa Gregory's Order of Darkness series! 

Set in 15th Century Italy, Stormbringers follows Lady Isolde, Luca and his servant Frieze and Brother Peter as they follow the trail of a self-proclaimed prophet to Jerusalem. 

Make sure to pick up a copy of Changeling, the first book in the series, and Stormbringers on your next book shop!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a message, I'd love to hear from you!